BMW Berlin Marathon 2020

Taiwan Excellence, an official partner of the BMW Berlin Marathon, is offering 10 runners residing in Germany, the opportunity to participate in this year’s marathon in Berlin on 27 September 2020! Are you one of the enthusiastic runners who would like to apply for one of our starting spots? It’s easy!

Just tell us: What has motivated you to run in the past months? What will your personal running goal be as part of the Taiwan Excellence Team? What drives you to give your best... and go even beyond?

BMW Berlin Marathon 2020

Taiwan Excellence, an official partner of the BMW Berlin Marathon, is offering 10 runners residing in Germany, the opportunity to participate in this year’s marathon in Berlin on 27 September 2020! Are you one of the enthusiastic runners who would like to apply for one of our starting spots? It’s easy!

Just tell us: What has motivated you to run in the past months? What will your personal running goal be as part of the Taiwan Excellence Team? What drives you to give your best... and go even beyond?

Sign in!

First and last name

Gender

  Male  Female  Diverse

Date of birth

E-Mail

Have you ever run a marathon?

  Yes  No

Tell us why you want to participate in the BMW Berlin Marathon?

Sign in!

First and last name


Gender

  Male  Female  Diverse


Date of birth


E-Mail


Have you ever run a marathon?

  Yes  No


Tell us why you want to participate in the BMW Berlin Marathon?

MARATHON NEWS

The marathon world is in constant motion! Read the latest news about Taiwan Excellence and BMW Berlin Marathon here!

Taiwan Excellence Marathon Poster Unveiled

The recently revealed poster represents the centerpiece of Taiwan Excellence's campaign for this year's BMW Berlin Marathon. Developed through a creative exchange between the Taiwan Excellence project team in Taipei ...

Der schnellste Läufer des Taiwan Excellence-Teams 2019

Beim Durchqueren des Taiwan Excellence-Hotspots trägt Sheng Wei-Wu ein triumphierendes Lächeln zur Schau. Kein Wunder: Der Läufer aus der Hauptstadt Taipeh ist 2019 das schnellste Mitglied des Taiwan Excellence-Teams. Dementsprechend

DON'T MISS ANY NEWS!

E-Mail    

MARATHON EXPO

Visit our booth in Hangar 6 at the marathon fair taking place during the marathon race week!

See and experience over 40 new innovations at the Marathon Expo at the former Tempelhof Airport in Berlin during the race week from September 24-26, 2020. These great products, all originating from Taiwan, are all winners of the prestigious Taiwan Excellence Award. Experience the world of Taiwan Excellence and see the future!

Copyright © 2020 | Imprint | Data protection


Copyright © 2020 | Imprint | Data protection

en_GBEnglish
de_DEGerman en_GBEnglish

BMW Berlin-Marathon 2020

Taiwan Excellence ist offizieller Partner des BMW BERLIN-MARATHON – und bietet zehn Läufern mit Wohnsitz in Deutschland die Chance, am 27. September 2020 mit an den Start zu gehen! Du bist dabei und möchtest dich bewerben? Nichts einfacher als das!

Verrate uns einfach: Was hat Dich in den vergangenen Monaten zum Laufen motiviert? Welches persönliche Ziel willst Du als Teil des Taiwan Excellence-Teams erreichen? Was treibt Dich an, Dein Bestes zu geben… und noch mehr?

BMW Berlin-Marathon 2020

Taiwan Excellence ist offizieller Partner des BMW BERLIN-MARATHON – und bietet zehn Läufern mit Wohnsitz in Deutschland die Chance, am 27. September 2020 mit an den Start zu gehen! Du bist dabei und möchtest dich bewerben? Nichts einfacher als das!

Verrate uns einfach: Was hat Dich in den vergangenen Monaten zum Laufen motiviert? Welches persönliche Ziel willst Du als Teil des Taiwan Excellence-Teams erreichen? Was treibt Dich an, Dein Bestes zu geben… und noch mehr?

Melde dich an!

Vor- und Nachname

Geschlecht

  Männlich  Weiblich  Divers

Geburtsdatum

E-Mail

Bist du jemals einen Marathon gelaufen?

  Ja  Nein

Sag uns, warum Du am BMW BERLIN-MARATHON teilnehmen möchtest?

Melde dich an!

Vor- und Nachname


Geschlecht

  Männlich  Weiblich  Divers


Geburtsdatum


E-Mail


Bist du jemals einen Marathon gelaufen?

  Ja  Nein


Sag uns, warum Du am BMW BERLIN-MARATHON teilnehmen möchtest?

MARATHON-NEWS

Die Marathon-Welt ist in ständiger Bewegung! Das Neueste vom Neuesten zu den Themen Taiwan Excellence und BMW Berlin-Marathon findest Du stets hier!

Taiwan Excellence Marathon-Poster enthüllt

Mit dem kürzlich präsentierten Poster steht auch das Herzstück der Kampagne für Taiwan Excellence beim diesjährigen BMW Berlin-Marathon fest. Entwickelt durch einen kreativen Austausch des Taiwan Excellence-Projektteams in Taipeh und

Der schnellste Läufer des Taiwan Excellence-Teams 2019

Beim Durchqueren des Taiwan Excellence-Hotspots trägt Sheng Wei-Wu ein triumphierendes Lächeln zur Schau. Kein Wunder: Der Läufer aus der Hauptstadt Taipeh ist 2019 das schnellste Mitglied des Taiwan Excellence-Teams. Dementsprechend

KEINE NACHRICHTEN VERPASSEN!

E-Mail    

MARATHON EXPO

Besuchen Sie unseren Stand im Hangar 6 auf der Marathonmesse, die während der Woche des Marathonlaufs stattfindet!

Sehen und erleben Sie über 40 neue Innovationen auf der Marathon-Expo auf dem ehemaligen Flughafen Tempelhof in Berlin während der Rennwoche vom 24. bis 26. September 2020. Diese großartigen Produkte, die alle aus Taiwan stammen, sind alle Gewinner des prestigeträchtigen Taiwan Excellence Award. Erleben Sie die Welt von Taiwan Excellence und sehen Sie die Zukunft!

Copyright © 2020 | Impressum | Datenschutz


Copyright © 2020 | Impressum | Datenschutz

de_DEGerman
en_GBEnglish de_DEGerman